Burgerstein
Bernhard Kothmaier
Geschäftsführer
b.kothmaier@burgerstein.at
+43 (0)1 309 33 25 DW10
+43 (0)699 122 33 800
+43 (0)1 310 31 28
Gabriele Ehardt
Marketing & Assistenz
g.ehardt@burgerstein.at
+43 (0)1 309 33 25 DW20
+43 (0)1 699 122 33 403
+43 (0)1 310 31 28
Thomas Resch
Außendienstmitarbeiter
t.resch@burgerstein.at
+43 (0)699 122 33 500
+43 (0)1 310 31 28
Gerwin Dürnle
Außendienstmitarbeiter
g.duernle@burgerstein.at
+43 (0)699 122 33 600
+43 (0)1 310 31 28
Cornelia Rangger
Außendienstmitarbeiter
c.rangger@burgerstein.at
0043 (0)699 122 33 400
+43 (0)1 310 31 28
Iris Broucek
Backoffice-Management
i.broucek@burgerstein.at
+43 (0)699 122 33 430
+43 (0)1 310 31 28
Burgerstein GmbH
Allgemein
service@burgerstein.at
+43 (0)1 309 33 25 DW0
+43 (0)1 310 31 28
Burgerstein GmbH
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@burgerstein.at
+43 (0)1 309 33 25 DW0
+43 (0)1 309 33 25 DW 25